home > Docedge > Decision Makers 2022

Decision Makers 2022


Aloke Devichand, Manager Netflix, United Kingdom
Catherine Le Goff, Commissioning editor Culture Department, ARTE GEIE, France
Gunny Hyoung, Executive Producer, EBS & EIDF, South Korea
Kinu Miyano, Senior Producer, Global Content Development Division, NHK, Japan
Phillippa Kowarsky, Lead Commissioner of BBC Storyville, BBC, UK
Rudy Buttignol, President & CEO, Knowledge Network, Canada
Ken-ichi Imamura, Executive Producer, NHK Enterprises Inc, Japan


Bojana Maric, Co-Founder, Sales and Acquisitions Executive, Lightdox, Switzerland
David Cornwall, Managing Director, Scorpion TV, United Kingdom
Esther van Messel, Founder & CEO, First Hand Films, Switzerland
Maëlle Guenegues,Festival & Acquisition Manager, CAT&Docs, France
Martina Droandi, Sales & Acquisitions, Autlook Filmsales, Austria
Petar Mitric, Acquisitions executive, Taskovski Films, United Kingdom
Shoshi Korman,Head Of Festivals & Marketing, Cinephil, Israel


Isabel Arrate Fernandez, Deputy director IDFA, IDFA/IDFA Bertha Fund, Netherlands
Jinseok Kang, Programmer, DMZ International Documentary Film Festival, South Korea
Kate Lemberg, Associate Manager, Industry Relations & Artist Programs, Points North Institute, United States
Kristin Feeley, Director Of Labs, Artist Support And Creative Producing, Documentary Film Program, Sundance Institute, United States
Lianne Llewellyn, Head of Development, IEFTA, Monacao
Madeline Robert, Head of Industry & Artistic Advisor, Visions du Réel, Switzerland
Marco Orsini, President, IEFTA , Monaco
Maria BozziSenior Director of Education & International Initiatives, Film Independent Global Media Makers , United States of America
Mathieu Bejot, Director of strategy and development, Sunny Side Of The Doc, France
Melanie de Vocht, Project Manager, IDFA, Netherlands
Ragnhild Ek, Chairperson, Global Film and Media Initiative, Sweden
Sean Flynn, Program Director, Co-Founder, Points North Institute, United States
Tareq Ahmed, Director, Dhaka DocLab, Bangladesh
Tereza Simikova, Head of CPH:FORUM, CPH:DOX | Denmark
Zane Balcus, Project Manager, Baltic Sea Forum for Documentaries, Latvia
Yukihiko Amagi, President, Tokyo Docs, Japan


Jane RAY, Artistic Director, The Whickers, UK
Megha Moorthy, Editor-in-Chief, RoundGlass Sustain, India
Rebecca Lichtenfeld, Executive Director , InMaat Foundation, InMaat Foundation, USA
Samreen Farooqui, Creative Head, Videos., RoundGlass Sustain, India
Bruni Burres, Senior Consultant, Sundance Institute, United States


Bob Moore, Co-President and Creative Producer, EyeSteelFilm, Canada
Christilla Huillard-Kann, Producer, ELDA productions, France
Florrie Priest, Development Producer, Rise Films, United Kingdom
Heejung Oh, Founder/ Producer, Seesaw Pictures, South Korea
Henrik Grunnet, CEO, Grunnet Film, Danmark
Shiv Sethuraman, Creative Head, Non Fiction, Chalkboard Entertainment, India
Kalash Pandiya, Creative Developer, Chalkboard Entertainment, India
Kristine Skaret, producer / owner, Stray Dog Norway, Norway
Martichka Bozhilova, Producer, AGITPROP, Bulgaria
Mayu Hirano, Executive Producer, RITORNELLO FILMS LLC., Japan
Sinae Ha, Founder & Producer, BODA MEDIA GROUP, South Korea
Sunil  Doshi, Founder, CEO, The Adaptation Company, India
Uldis Cekulis, producer / CEO, VFS Films, Latvia
Ryota Kotani, Executive Producer of International Programs, NHK Enterprises, INC , Japan

In Association with
Our Partners
all rights reserved to Documentry Resource Initiative, designed by Sudipta Shankar Roy & developed by GLOBOPEX